Contact

Sales

David Hirvonen, Sweden
Sales
Tel. +46 42 38 02 32
Mobile +46 709 21 27 36
david.hirvonen@aluflex.se

Erik Thorén, Sweden
Sales
Tel. +46 42 38 02 42
Mobile +46 709 21 27 42
Erik.thoren@aluflex.se

Bill Svensson, Sweden
Sales
Tel. +46 42 38 02 38
Mobile +46 709 21 27 38
bill.svensson@aluflex.se

Thommy Bergström, Sweden
Sales
Tel. +46 42 38 02 40
Mobile +46 709 21 27 40
thommy.bergstrom@aluflex.se

Thomas Andersson, Sweden
Sales
Tel. +46 42 38 02 53
Mobile +46 709 21 73 61
thomas.andersson@aluflex.se

 

Lene Lødsen Andersen, Denmark
Manager Director DK/Sales
Tel. +45 65 91 72 10
Mobile +45 40 84 74 01
la@linearmodul.dk

Eivind Laake, Norway
Managing Director NO/Sales
Tel. +47 63 94 49 20
Mobile +47 91 18 14 50
eivind.laake@aluflex.no

Johan Wansén, Finland
Managing Director FI/Sales
Tel. +358 98 54 56 50
Mobile +358 44 28 00 874
johan.wansen@itemprofiili.fi

 

Internal Sales

Fredrik Andersson 
Internal sales and orders
Please order here, on orders@aluflex.se
Tel. +46 42 38 02 46
Fax +46 42 38 02 31
                      fredrik.andersson@aluflex.se

Purchase

 

  Greger Hedenfelt, Sweden
  Purchase/QA
  Tel. +46 42 38 02 41
  greger.hedenfelt@aluflex.se

 

Technology

Johan Eriksson, Sweden
Technical Support
Tel.+46 42 38 02 54
johan.eriksson@aluflex.se

Patrik Hansson, Sweden
Technical Support
Tel. +46 42 38 02 34
patrik.hansson@aluflex.se

Sven Axelsson, Sweden
Technical Support
Tel. +46 42 38 02 59
sven.axelsson@aluflex.se

Pål Hallengård, Sweden
Technical Support
Tel. +46 42 38 02 52
Pal.hallengard@aluflex.se

 Gustav Blom, Sweden
 Technical Support
 Tel. +46 42 38 02 55
 gustav.blom@aluflex.se

Victor Winqvist, Sweden
Technical Support
Tel. +46 42 38 02 36
victor.winqvist@aluflex.se

Torben Juul, Denmark
Technical Support
Tel. +45 65 91 72 10
torben.juul@linearmodul.dk

Roar Grönvold, Norway
Technical Support
Tel. +47 63 94 49 20
roar.gronvold@aluflex.no

Mikko Seppala, Finland
Technical Support
Tel. +358 98 54 56 50
mikko.seppala@itemprofiili.fi

 

Organisation

Fredrik Jönsson, Sweden
CEO
Tel. +46 42 38 02 57
Mobile +46 709 21 27 39
fredrik.jonsson@aluflex.se

Johan Lundgren, Sweden
CFO
Tel. +46 42 38 02 37
Mobile +46 702 29 67 69
johan.lundgren@aluflex.se

Anette Ingvert, Sweden
Finance
Tel. +46 42 38 02 39
anette.ingvert@aluflex.se

Linda Malmberg, Sweden
Finance
Tel. +46 42 38 02 42
linda.malmberg@aluflex.se